× Who we are Branches Services News Tips Careers Franchise
Select prefecture:

A. Papanastasiou, Larisa Branch

Phone: 2410 627080 & 2410 555550
email: papanast@stegno.gr

Prefecture: Larisas
Address: A. Papanastasiou & Iroon Polytexneiou 59 A, Larisa

Aigaleo Branch

Phone: 210 5311370
email: aigaleo@stegno.gr

Prefecture: Attikis- Ditikou Tomea Athinon
Address: Dimarxeiou 22 & Konstantinoupoleos, Aigaleo

Akrotiriou, Patra Branch

Phone: 2610 346404
email: akrotiriou@stegno.gr

Prefecture: Achaias
Address: Akrotiriou & Filippou Olympiados 43-45, Patra

Alimos Branch

Phone: 210 9830320
email: alimos@stegno.gr

Prefecture: Attikis- Notiou Tomea Athinon
Address: Leoforos Kalamakiou 23, Alimos

Ampelokipoi SAT Branch

Phone: 210 6920084
email: panormou-sat@stegno.gr

Prefecture: Attikis- Voreiou Tomea Athinon
Address: Panormou 60, Ampelokipoi

Argyroupoli Branch

Phone: 210 9949440
email: argyroupoli@stegno.gr

Prefecture: Attikis- Notiou Tomea Athinon
Address: Leoforos Kyprou 67, Argyroupoli

Bikela, Irakleio Kritis Branch

Phone: 2810 300212
email: vikela@stegno.gr

Prefecture: Irakliou
Address: Bikela 15, Irakleio

Eyelpidon SAT Branch

Phone: 213 0273463
email: evelpidon-sat@stegno.gr

Prefecture: Attikis- Kentrikou Tomea Athinon
Address: Prigkiponisson 19, Eyelipidon

Farsalon, Larisa Branch

Phone: 2410 623330
email: farsalon@stegno.gr

Prefecture: Larisas
Address: Farsalon 119, Plision AB, Larisa

Geor. Papandreou, Irakleio Kritis Branch

Phone: 2810 360055
email: papandreou@stegno.gr

Prefecture: Irakliou
Address: Georgiou Papandreou 23, Irakleio

Geraka Branch

Phone: 210 6654359
email: gerakas@stegno.gr

Prefecture: Attikis- Anatolikis Attikis
Address: Eyrytanias 16, Gerakas

Gkyzi Branch

Phone: 210 6466550
email: gyzi@stegno.gr

Prefecture: Attikis- Kentrikou Tomea Athinon
Address: Gkyzi 59, Gkyzi

Ilisia Branch

Phone: 210 7751696
email: ilisia@stegno.gr

Prefecture: Attikis- Kentrikou Tomea Athinon
Address: Grigoriou Ayxentiou 40 - 42, Ilisia

Kaisarianis SAT Branch

Phone: 210 7222332
email: kaisariani-sat@stegno.gr

Prefecture: Attikis- Kentrikou Tomea Athinon
Address: Dioxarous 37 & Manoliasas 1, Kaisariani

Kissamou, Xania Branch

Phone: 28210-49031
email: chania@stegno.gr

Prefecture: Xanion
Address: Kissamou, Kydonias & Stylianou Kartaki, Xania

Koumoundourou, Larisa Branch

Phone: 2410 533204
email: koumound@stegno.gr

Prefecture: Larisas
Address: Koumoundourou 18, Plateia Nomarxias, Larisa

Kounoupidianon, Xania Branch

Phone: 28210-49031
email: chania@stegno.gr

Prefecture: Xanion
Address: El. Benizelou 32, Xania

Kydonias, Xania Branch

Phone: 28210 91490
email: chania@stegno.gr

Prefecture: Xanion
Address: Kydonias 61, Xania

Kypseli Branch

Phone: 210 8618528
email: kypseli1@stegno.gr

Prefecture: Attikis- Voreiou Tomea Athinon
Address: Drosopoulou 68, Kypseli

L. 62 Martyron, Irakleio Kritis Branch

Phone: 2810 256223
email: martiron@stegno.gr

Prefecture: Irakliou
Address: Leof. 62 Martyron 64, Irakleio

Leof. Ikarou, Irakleio Kritis Branch

Phone: 2810 288071
email: ikarou@stegno.gr

Prefecture: Irakliou
Address: Leoforos Ikarou 78, Irakleio

Libadeias Branch

Phone: 2261 089505
email: livadeia@stegno.gr

Prefecture: Voiotia
Address: D. Papaspyrou 2, Libadeia

N.E.O. Patron - Athinon, Patra Branch

Phone: 2610 422668
email: neo@stegno.gr

Prefecture: Achaias
Address: Amerikis 74, Patra

Neo Psyxiko Branch

Phone: 210 6712774
email: neopsichiko@stegno.gr

Prefecture: Attikis- Voreiou Tomea Athinon
Address: Tzabella 42 B, Neo Psyxiko

Neos Kosmos Branch

Phone: 210 9011250
email: neoskosmos@stegno.gr

Prefecture: Attikis- Kentrikou Tomea Athinon
Address: Ilia Iliou 73, Neos Kosmos (opposite metro station)

Peiraias Branch

Phone: 210 4532403
email: piraeus@stegno.gr

Prefecture: Attikis- Pireos
Address: Akti Moutsopoulou 36, Pasalimani

Sklabenitis Peribola, Patra Branch

Phone: 2610 642488
email: perivola@stegno.gr

Prefecture: Achaias
Address: Glaykou 20, Peribola, Patra

Vari Branch

Phone: 210 8972670
email: vari@stegno.gr

Prefecture: Attikis- Anatolikis Attikis
Address: Vakchou 13 & Dimitras 12, Vari

Volos Branch

Phone: 24210 25303
email: volos@stegno.gr

Prefecture: Magnisias
Address: Iolkou 21, Volos

Xolargos Branch

Phone: 210 6515373
email: cholargos@stegno.gr

Prefecture: Attikis- Voreiou Tomea Athinon
Address: 17is Noembriou 12-14 & Xiou, Xolargos

Zografou Branch

Phone: 210 7787108
email: zografou@stegno.gr

Prefecture: Attikis- Kentrikou Tomea Athinon
Address: Gr. Kousidi 34, Zografou

Zografou SAT Branch

Phone: 210 7472107
email: zografou-sat@stegno.gr

Prefecture: Attikis- Kentrikou Tomea Athinon
Address: Al. Papagou 72, Zografou